New Executive!

With many nominations received, we were thrilled to have so much interest in OAFE leadership and guiding the future of the association. But first, we must extend the deepest gratitude to Past President Kevin Vaughan, whose leadership, friendship, sense of humour, professionalism, and all-around amazing human-ness we will dearly miss around the OAFE Board table. Kevin, thank you for your many years of faith and commitment to OFLSE/OAFE. Without the leader and person you have been and are, none of this would have been possible. We also want to thank Past Board Member Samantha Hoffmann, who was also with us from the OFLSE days onward. Always the voice of wisdom, experience, and positivity, Samantha’s efforts were an integral part of our progress toward becoming the association we are today.

We cannot be too sad, however, as we are very excited to have such enthusiastic new Board members, along with some familiar faces.

President – Shanyn Godward

Vice President – Gillian Boyd

Secretary/Treasurer – Michael Ross

Director – Tanya Bettridge

Director – Whitney Burk

Director – Donna Naulls

Please Login to Comment.